ADMISSION PROCESS - M.Phil / Ph. D. ADMISSION (2017-18) Department of Microbiology Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Ph.D. Gide allotment for eligible students:

SR. NO.	MERIT	NAME OF CANDIDATES	CASTE	NAME OF GUIDE		
	NO					
Shivaji University, Kolhapur						
1	1	RAO ABHIRAM KASHINATH	OPEN	Dr. (Mrs.) U. V. Mane		
				Rayat Institute of Research and		
				Development, Satara		
2	2	BHAVIKATTI BHARATI KADSIDDESHWAR	OPEN	Dr. S. V. Supanekar		
				Rayat Institute of Research and		
				Development, Satara		
3	3	ZAMBARE PRADNYA BAJIRAO	OPEN	Dr. (Mrs.) U. V. Mane		
				Rayat Institute of Research and		
				Development, Satara		
4	12	MAKANDAR ASIYA MUBARAK	OBC	Prof. (Dr.) K. D. Sonawane		
			(Against	Department of Microbiology,		
			SC)	Shivaji University, Kolhapur		
5	5	JADHAV SHAILEN SUBHASH	OPEN	Dr. S. V. Supanekar		
			(Against	Rayat Institute of Research and		
			ST)	Development, Satara		
Other University						
6	7	KASHID YAMINEE RAVINDRA	OPEN	Dr. S. V. Supanekar		
				Rayat Institute of Research and		
				Development, Satara		

(Note:- Ph.D. admission eligibility is subject to fulfilment of conditions mentioned in office letter No.: Eligibility Section / D. K. / Date: 17-09-2017)

DRC Committee members:

Dr. K. D. Sonawane (Chairperson – Head of department)	Dr. S. V. Supnekar (member subject expert)	Dr. C. N. Khobragade (member subject expert)
Dr. H. V. Deshmukh (member General)	Dr. Y. C. Attar (member Reservation)	Dr. K. D. Sonawane (member- Chairman of BOS)